Euro Accessories Contact

Head Office

Units 1 - 3

Shannon Industrial Estate

Lodge Road

Sandbach

Cheshire

CW11 3HP

 

t. 01270 902 020

f. 01270 764 659

 

e. sales@euroacc.co.uk

Southern Branch

Unit 3

Stewart Road

Kingsland Business Centre

Basingstoke

Hampshire

RG24 8NF

 

t. 0118 981 9522

f. 0118 981 9017

 

e. sales@euroacc.co.uk

Ireland

Strokestown Road

Roosky

Co. Roscommon

N41 XW59

Rep. of Ireland

 

 

t. 00353 71 96 38796

 

 

e. sales@euroacc.ie

 

 

Precast Sales Manager (UK) - James Funnell

t. +44 (0) 7791 606 566

e. james@euroacc.co.uk

 

Precast Sales Manager (Ireland) - Ray Gilsenan

t. +353 (0) 86 2040 185

e. raygil@iol.ie

 

Merchant Sales Manager - Lisa Bowen

t. +44 (0) 7718 485 773

e. lisa.bowen@euroacc.co.uk

 

Accounts Receivable - Kathryn Stringer

t. 01270 902 017

e. kathryn.stringer@euroacc.co.uk

 

Financial Controller - Jo Davies

t. 01270 902 016

e. jo.davies@euroacc.co.uk

 

Purchasing

e. purchasing@euroacc.co.uk

 

Technical Manager - Damian Smith

t. +44 (0) 7896 564 802

e. damian@euroacc.co.uk

Product Catalogue

Download our latest catalogue here, or call 01270 902 020 to request a copy to be sent to you.

Contact Us

(Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm)

Sandbach: 01270 902 020

Basingstoke: 0118 981 9522

Roosky: 00353 71 9638 796

e. sales@euroacc.co.uk

Why Euro Accessories?

Many products subject to:

KOMO, DBV, DIBT, CARES,

CE MARKED & BS: 7973.

 

Plastic Spacers manufactured in our own UK factory for ultimate quality control.

 

Fast and reliable deliveries throughout Europe.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Euro Accessories Ltd